Home Page

Committee Members

Committee Members

Committee Members 1 Kelly Edge - Joint Chair of Friends of Wessington
Committee Members 2 Cheryl Randle - Joint Chair & Website Admin
Committee Members 3 Laura Marshall - Secretary
Committee Members 4 Liz Orsborn - Treasurer
Committee Members 5 Marie Buckley - Publicist
Committee Members 6 Sarah Williams
Committee Members 7 Nicola Kunica

Members awaiting photos:

Claire Port

Lucy Milburn


Welcome to our new members!

We are a small group of friendly, enthusiastic and committed parents who love to go that extra mile to raise money for Wessington Primary School. We work hard to plan, prepare, promote, set up and staff exciting events throughout the year for the children, parents and local community. 


Please come and talk to any of us if you have any ideas, comments or would like to be on our volunteer list to help at our events. We would love to hear from you!