Home Page

Welcome to the Governing Board

Framework Federation


Wessington Primary School governing board are now a joint board with the governors of Lea Primary School. 

The Governing Board 2018 - 2019 comprises:


Mike Wiser           Chair                            

Sue Ingram           Vice Chair                    

Karen Maycock      Executive Head Teacher


Steve Chambers    Co-opted

Wendy Flint           Parent 

Jane Hartog          Co-opted

Lindsey Henning     Parent

Yvonne Lack           Staff

Adele Needham      Co-opted

Jenny Newton        L.A.

Liz Osborn             Parent

Cath Pilsbury         Co-opted

Laurence Robinson Co-opted

Natalie Slater       Co-opted 

Rosie Turner           Parent

Glyn Woodruff      Co-opted





Register of Business Interests